Interoperability Requirements for Enterprise AR Workshop

Date of Event:

Sep 16 2020

Location:

2020欧洲杯网投This is an online workshop. Please complete the pre-qualification survey using the link below.

Venue:

Timings are as follows:
4 - 6 PM CET
3 - 5 PM UK
10 AM - 12 PM EST

Overview of event

The purpose of this workshop is to explore the current obstacles for interoperability, the benefits and the required approaches to foster the development of XR technology in the enterprise environment.

This will be a collaborative workshop and participation is by invitation. To receive an invitation, please respond to the survey, accessible via the link on this page. Those who submit survey responses will receive a notification message with the workshop registration link.

Agenda

Following prepared remarks, participants will discuss:

  • Goals for AR integration
  • Challenges when trying to integrate an AR solution with your organisation Enterprise Management Technology and Information Technology
  • Potential Solutions to Interoperability Challenges, use of standards and existing frameworks
  • What is needed for defining an Open AR Cloud?

Workshop organizers:

– Muriel Deschanel, b<>com, Chairman of ETSI ISG ARF, Member of H2020 XR4ALL project Consortium

2020欧洲杯网投– Christine Perey, Perey Research & Consulting, Sponsor Member, Member of the Board of Directors, Leader of the Interoperability and Standards Program of the AR for Enterprise Alliance

Registration and Fees

To receive an invitation, please respond to the survey accessible via .

2020欧洲杯网投Note that there is no charge for this workshop.

Location and Travel

This is an online workshop.

Back to Events +

Share Article: